top of page
1.png
3.png
4.png
2.png

DTS Technology Primary Contacts


Managing Partners

Steve Zhekov | 619.315.4671

Main California Office

Chief Executive Officer
sj@dtstechnology.com


David Pegram | 252.649.8979
HQ North Carolina Office

Chief Technology Officer
dpegram@dtstechnology.com


Troy Elm | 720.594.0046
Remote Georgia Office

Chief Financial Officer
telm@dtsechnology.com


Project Implementation and Support

Melissa Stephens | 720-204-5757
Implementation and Support Manager
mstephens@dtstechnology.com


Haley Sellers | 678.854.9100 

Implementation and Support Lead

hsellers@dtstechnology.com

Direct Sales

 

Melissa Fair | 505.588.1385

Sales Manager

mfair@dtstechnology.com

Project Management

Herman Robles | x.146

PMO  Manager

hrobles@dtstechnology.com

Technical Sales and Support

Tony Dimov | x.115

IT Manager

tonyd@dtstechnology.com





 

bottom of page