1.png
3.png
4.png
2.png


DTS Technology's Managing Partners

Steve Zhekov | 619.315.4671

Chief Executive Officer
sj@dtstechnology.com


David Pegram | 252.649.8979
Chief Technology Officer
dpegram@dtstechnology.com


Troy Elm | 720.594.0046
Chief Financial Officer
telm@dtsechnology.com

 


DTS Technology's Implementation Team

Melissa Stephens | 720-204-5757
Senior One Talk Implementation Manager
mstephens@dtstechnology.com


Haley Sellers | 678.854.9100 

Implementation Specialist

hseller@dtstechnology.com

DTS Technology's Sales Department

 

Melissa Fair | 505.588.1385

Senior Client Advisor

mfair@dtstechnology.com

 

DTS Technology's Services Department

 

Destiny Doyal | 470.686.6090

Back End Services / Implementation Specialist

ddoyal@dtstechnology.com

 

DTS Technology's One Talk Support Department

 
Rhianna Stephens | 626-921-5818
Senior One Talk Support Analyst
rstephens@dtstechnology.com

 

 


DTS Technology's Back End Services Support Department

Michael Kaparos | 619.413.0887

Back End Services Support Analyst

mkaparos@dtstechnology.com


Ryan Smith | 571-330-5828
Networking & Hardware Support Specialist
rsmith@dtstechnology.com






 

 
[3:37 PM] Steve Zhekov